• About
  • Affiliated Faculty
  • Visiting Faculty
  • Publications

Among this year’s guests of the Center:


Prof. Oren Bar-Gill

Harvard, Law        
Prof. Rutger Claassen

Utrecht University, Political Philosophy


Prof. Martijn Hesselink

EUI, Law


Prof. Yair Listokin

Yale, Law


Prof. Thomas Guttman  

University of Münster, Law


Prof. Vinod Kumar

National Law University Delhi, Law

Prof. Mikhaïl Xifaras

Sciences Po, Law




Guessts 2020-21:

Prof. David Grewal

Berkeley School of Law


Prof. Yair Listokin

Yale Law School


Prof. Dan Wielsch

University of Cologne, Law


Prof. Katharina Pistor Columbia, Law Invitation

Prof. Robert S. Taylor

University of California, Political Science


Porf. Christine Desan

Harvard Law School


Dr. Rachel Friedman Tel Aviv University, Law



Guest 2019-20: 

Prof. Alan Schwartz

Yale, Law


Prof. Arthur Ripstein

University of Toronto, Law 


Prof. Ekatherina Tyagay

Kutafin Moscow State University, Law


Prof. Hugh Collins University of Oxford, Law  

Prof. Jake Cohen

MIT, Economy & Finance


Prof. Jeremy Perelman

SciencesPo, Law


Prof. Kate Andrias University of Michigan, Law  
Prof. Katharina Pistor Columbia, Law  

Prof. Katrina Wyman

NYU, Law


Prof. Lucie White

Harvard, Law


Prof. Lisa Bernstein University of Chicago, Law  
Prof. Martijn Hesselink European University Institute, Law  
Prof. Patrick Macklem University of Toronto, Law  
Prof. Peter Benson University of Toronto, Law  
Prof. Robert Scott Columbia, Law Invitation


Guests 2018-19:

Prof. Hans-W. Micklitz 

EUI, Economic Law


Prof. Paul B. Miller

University of Notre Dame, Law


Prof. Alan Brudner

University of Toronto, Law 


Prof. Reuven Avi-Yonah

University of Michigan, Law


Prof. Naomi Lamoreaux

Yale, History


Prof. Chiara Cordelli  

University of Chicago, Political Science


Prof. Lisa Herzog

Technische Universität München, Political Philosopy


Prof. Evan Fox-Decent

McGill University, Law


Dr. Yane Svetiev Sidney University, Law Invitation
Prof. Lisa Bernstein University of Chicago, Law  

Guests 2017-18:​

Prof. Jonathan Levy

University of Chicago Department of History


Prof. Colin Mayer

Oxford University Saïd Business School


Prof. Jeff Spinner-Halev

The University of North Carolina


Prof. Ekatherina Tyagay

 Kutafin, Moscow State Law University


Prof. Jennifer Gordon

Fordham Law School


Prof. Neil Malhotra

Stanford Buisness School


Prof. Gregory Klass

Georgetown Law School


Prof. Katharina Pistor  

Columbia Law School


Prof. Arthur Ripstein

University of Toronto Faculty of Law and Philosophy


Prof. Lorenzo Zucca

King's College London



Scholar in Residence:            

Prof. Sari Kisilevsky   

Queens College, CUNY


 Adjunct Scholar:

Ph.D. student, Klaas H. Eller

 Humboldt University Faculty of Law




Tel Aviv University makes every effort to respect copyright. If you own copyright to the content contained
here and / or the use of such content is in your opinion infringing, Contact us as soon as possible >>